top of page
Little Heroes Australia Team

Meet our Management team

Our team share very diverse qualifications, expertise and all team members have a Working with Children Check to meet all of your child’s specific requirements.

George Giannakopoulos (CEO)

George Giannakopolous

Kylie Pascetta (Operations Manager) .JPG

Kylie Pascetta

Operations Manager/ Little Support Heroes

0433 485 665

kylie@littlesupportheroes.com

Tahlia Fellows (Operations Manager SE)

Tahlia Fellows

Operations Manager S/E

0402 892 811

tahlia@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Phil Wang (Process Writer)

Phil Wang

Process Writer

0468 309 858 

contact@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Megan Pengelly (Geelong Manager)

Megan Pengelly

Geelong Manager

0423 377 592

megan@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Robbie Fiorini (CFO)

Robbie Fiorini

Dylan Galofaro (Area Manger NW)

Dylan Galofaro

Area Manager

0403 323 394 

dylan@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Taylah Thornbury (Regional Manager)

Taylah Thornbury

Regional Manager

0422 833 779

taylah@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Joseph Nesci (Quality Control Manager)

Joseph Nesci

Quality Control Manager

0487 549 774

contact@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Mikahla Butcher (Ballarat Manager)

Mikahla Butcher

Ballarat Manager

0439 119 526

ballarat@littlesportsheroes.com

Adrian Basile

Adrian Basile

Ross Romeo (Operations Manager) (5).JPG

Ross Romeo

Operations Manager N/W

0414 097 305

ross@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Katelyn Oakley (Programming Coordinatore)

Katelyn Oakley

Programming Coordinator

0413 366 802 

contact@littlesportsheroes.com.au

Bec Shield (Quality Control Manager)

Bec Shield

Quality Control Manager

0429 569 666

contact@littlesportsheroes.com.au

LHS Baseball Blue

Join Our Team

Please send an expression of interest to adrian@littlehereoesaustralia.com
We look forward to hearing from you!

Kylie Pascetta (Operations Manager)

Kylie Pascetta

Operations Manager/ Little Support Heroes

0433 485 665

kylie@littlesupportheroes.com

Little Support Heroes Logo
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page